School closed – holiday

Useful Dates

May
20
Mon
3:15 pm Choir Rehearsal
Choir Rehearsal
May 20 @ 3:15 pm – 3:55 pm
Choir Rehearsal
from Monday 11 September and then every week to the end of the academic year [excluding holidays]
3:15 pm Y1 & Y2 Football Club
Y1 & Y2 Football Club
May 20 @ 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm
Y1 & Y2 Football Club
from Monday 22 April and then every week until Monday 20 May
May
21
Tue
all-day Summer Term Swimming
Summer Term Swimming
May 21 all-day
Summer Term Swimming
Year 3 will be swimming this term starting on Tuesday 16 April and every Tuesday thereafter until Tuesday 02 July
9:30 am Y2 Mosque Visit
Y2 Mosque Visit
May 21 @ 9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Y2 Mosque Visit
on Tuesday 21 May the Year 2 class will be visiting the Ghausia Mosque in Burnley
May
22
Wed
8:35 am Parent/Carer Stay & Read Sessions
Parent/Carer Stay & Read Sessions
May 22 @ 8:35 am – 9:00 am
Parent/Carer Stay & Read Sessions
starting Wednesday 17 January from 8.35am to 9.00am in the classroom and weekly thereafter
May
23
Thu
3:30 pm PASTA Family Club
PASTA Family Club
May 23 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
PASTA Family Club
from Thursday 25 April and then every week until Thursday 23 May
May
24
Fri
3:15 pm May Holiday
May Holiday
May 24 @ 3:15 pm
May Holiday
on Friday 24 May at 3.15pm school closes for the May half-term holiday
3:15 pm Y4 Y5 & Y6 Dodgeball Club
Y4 Y5 & Y6 Dodgeball Club
May 24 @ 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm
Y4 Y5 & Y6 Dodgeball Club
from Friday 26 April and then every week until Friday 24 May

Contact

Oxford Road, Burnley BB11 3HP

Tel: 01282 437277

Translate This Website

Scroll to Top