Gruffalos – YR (2021-22)

Learning to play, Playing to learn!

Gruffalos – YR

Class teachers:

Miss E Harrison & Mr Coates

Miss Grant and Miss Wilson

also help us with our learning

Service for children only

Are you worried about something in school or at home? Then whisper it by clicking on the button.

Our Learning

Gruffalos - Summer 2
Gruffalos - Summer 1
Gruffalos - Spring 2
Gruffalos - Spring 1
Gruffalos - Autumn 2
Gruffalos - Autumn 1

Useful Dates

Feb
2
Thu
3:15 pm Y4, Y5 & Y6 Dodgeball Club
Y4, Y5 & Y6 Dodgeball Club
Feb 2 @ 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm
Y4, Y5 & Y6 Dodgeball Club
from Thursday 12 January and then every week until Thursday 09 February
Feb
3
Fri
3:15 pm Y4, Y5 & Y6 Football Practice
Y4, Y5 & Y6 Football Practice
Feb 3 @ 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm
Y4, Y5 & Y6 Football Practice
from Friday 13 January and then every week until Friday 03 February
3:15 pm Y6 Robinwood Residential Trip Me...
Y6 Robinwood Residential Trip Me...
Feb 3 @ 3:15 pm
Y6 Robinwood Residential Trip Meeting
in the Y6 classroom for all parents/carers regarding the upcoming residential trip, we look forward to seeing you there!
Feb
6
Mon
3:15 pm Y3 & Y4 Cricket Club
Y3 & Y4 Cricket Club
Feb 6 @ 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm
Y3 & Y4 Cricket Club
from Monday 16 January and then every week until Monday 06 February
Feb
7
Tue
all-day Spring Term Swimming
Spring Term Swimming
Feb 7 all-day
Spring Term Swimming
Year 4 will be swimming this term starting on Tuesday 03 January and every Tuesday thereafter until Tuesday 28 March
3:15 pm Choir Rehearsals
Choir Rehearsals
Feb 7 @ 3:15 pm – 3:55 pm
Choir Rehearsals
from Tuesday 13 September and then every week to the end of the academic year [excluding holidays]
3:15 pm Y1 & Y2 Mindfulness Club
Y1 & Y2 Mindfulness Club
Feb 7 @ 3:15 pm – 4:00 pm
Y1 & Y2 Mindfulness Club
from Tuesday 17 January and then every week until Tuesday 07 February

Contact

Oxford Road, Burnley BB11 3HP

Tel: 01282 437277

Translate This Website

Scroll to Top